Live DJ Show
Calendar/Advance Ticketing


To purchase seating areas in our booths and or VIP areas for our Live DJ Shows in advance, please fill out the form below and we will provide you with a Credit Card Authorization form.

Booths hold a maximum of 8 people and are $400 plus $80 gratuity for a total of $480, fully prepaid. This includes the bottle of your choice for bottle service, excluding super premiums. The Upstairs VIP Area has room for 25 people and the minimum charge is $800 plus a $160 gratuity for a total of $960, fully prepaid. This charge includes two bottles of your choice, excluding super premiums. These areas are the only seating areas in Jimmy O's. To see all the events, see the calendar below the form.

Your request has been sent to the restaurant.
We will contact you soon.

{{reservations.serverError}}

Your request is being processed, please wait...

  • 12/30/21 Thursday Josh Lee
  • 12/31/21 Friday NY Eve DJ Alo
  • 1/1/22 Saturday DJ Matrix
  • 1/4/22 VJ Erin hosting, singing & dancing Tuesday karaoke
  • 1/6/22 Thursday DJ Chad
  • 1/7/22 Friday DJ Dirty Tom
  • 1/8/22 Saturday DJ Dirty Tom
  • 1/11/22 VJ Erin hosting, singing & dancing Tuesday karaoke
  • 1/13/22 Thursday DJ Chad
  • 1/14/22 Friday DJ Rico
  • 1/15/22 Saturday DJ Elliot Thomas
  • 1/18/22 VJ Erin hosting, singing & dancing Tuesday karaoke
  • 1/20/22 Thursday DJ Chad
  • 1/21/22 Friday DJ Josh Lee
  • 1/22/22 Saturday DJ Rico
  • 1/25/22 VJ Erin hosting, singing & dancing Tuesday karaoke
  • 1/27/22 Thursday DJ Josh Lee
  • 1/28/22 Friday DJ Alo
  • 1/29/22 Saturday DJ Elliot Thomas